Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Untitled_edited.jpg


A Seven Generals Series

Book One

In this war, no one is innocent, no one is safe, but one will change everything.

Heaven and Hell’s endless feud traps

countless victims within the carnage.

The never-ending bloodshed permanently stains the hands of all in existence. Those who don’t choose a side forfeit the right to fight.

Something is happening, a shift that everyone can feel.

It was a balanced fight until seven black-winged individuals appeared from the darkest realms of Hell. The Seven Generals.

They have no purpose aside from committing atrocities in the name of the Hellion king. Each winged beast is obedient, ruthless, and unforgiving . . . until her.

Armed with a secret, she will change the course of this war and finally guarantee a victor.

But can she do it alone?

Even if she can’t fully trust the others, an enemies’ weakness is gained when allies form.


A Drink With Death

AWAOA Best Book Cover Award 2022
Cover Created By: S. G. Blinn


A Drink With Death

Where's Death Series 

Book One

AWAOA Best Book Cover Award 2022

A suspect list will be given...

Can you find the one that doesn't belong before the story ends?

A new law has pledged a world free of violence. It promised to lower the crime rate to prevent suffering. An undertaking no one wanted. 

This is 1921.

This is Prohibition.

A war is brewing. A Community is in chaos  as a new world order is demanded. Follow the lives of a Boston community as they navigate poverty, change, and violence. These seventeen individuals will do whatever it takes to survive.

They all have three months till their final moment. A moment where Death will come out of hiding, and take all who have fallen


Let's stay connected.
Sign up for my newsletter!

Sarah Blinn - MakeMe Book Nerd, Coffee & Books.jpg